Arriva announces Christmas and New Year bus timetable

Arriva buses
Arriva buses
3
Have your say

Arriva has announced its bus timetable for Christmas and the New Year.

There will be no service on Christmas Day and New Years Day, and limited service on other days.

The full timetable is as follows:

Monday, December 23: Normal weekday service.

Tuesday, December 24 (Christmas Eve): Buses will operate to the Saturday timetable until approximately 1800.

Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day): No service.

Thursday, December 26 (Boxing Day): Limited service on 110, 166, 184, 202, 203, 229, 254, 268 and 444.

Friday, December 27: Buses will operate to the Saturday timetable.

Saturday, December 28: Normal Saturday service.

Sunday, December 29: Normal Sunday service.

Monday, December 30: Buses will operate to the Saturday timetable.

Tuesday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve): Buses will operate to the Saturday timetable until approximately 1800.

Wedneday, January 1 (New Year’s Day): No service.

Thursday, January 2: Normal weekday service resumes.