Chester names Wakefield Trinity squad for St Helens clash

Wakefield Trinity
Wakefield Trinity
Have your say

Reece Lyne and new signing James Hasson have been called-up to Wakefield Trinity’s 19-man squad ahead of Sunday’s home game against St Helens.

The pair replace Max Jowitt and Anthony England in Chris Chester’s squad.

The 19-man squad is: Chris Annakin, Tinirau Arona, Joe Arundel, Matty Ashurst, Mason Caton-Brown, David Fifita, Liam Finn, Scott Grix, Dean Hadley, James Hasson, Keegan Hirst, Craig Huby, Ben Jones-Bishop, Danny Kirmond, Reece Lyne, Bill Tupou, Adam Walker, Sam Williams, Kyle Wood.