Wakefield Wildcats announce squad for Castleford Tigers derby

editorial image
Have your say

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats head coach James Webster has announced his 19-man squad for the Super League XX opener at Castleford Tigers on Sunday.

The 19 man squad is: Scott Anderson, Chris Annakin, Dean Collis, Pita Godinet, Craig Hall, Danny Kirmond, Ali Lauitiiti, Reece Lyne, Paul McShane, Jacob Miller, Richard Owen, Lopini Paea, Chris Riley, Matt Ryan, Nick Scruton, Mickael Simon, Daniel Smith, Tim Smith, Danny Washbrook.